Testimonials - RWM Home Loans
Residential Wholesale Mortgage Inc BBB Business Review Make a Payment My Account Webcard Contact Me

Testimonials

Customers View RWM Home Loans as a Top Mortgage Company

                   

 Real Customers, Real Reviews:



5.0 completed on July 17, 2018

Reviewed by Chad H. for John Martin

Escondido, CA
His customer service was second to none. He also worked with us to get a plan that worked the best for our budget

4.167 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by J R. for John Martin

Alpine, CA
Great job by him and his team

5.0 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by Audrey L. for John Martin

Oceanside, CA
John and his team were always quick to answer questions, concerns and were there at a moment’s notice whenever we contacted them. They were kind, efficient and most importantly helped us find our first home with minimal stress.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2018

Reviewed by Nazim D. for John Martin

Carlsbad, CA
Whole process went so smooth without single glitch. All questions were answered right away. John please keep up an amazing job. I am looking forward working with you in the future. Thank you

5.0 completed on June 27, 2018

Reviewed by Karen A. for John Martin

Oceanside, CA
I called Mr. Martin originally because he had re-financed my parents' house a few years ago, and they had a great experience working with him. John responded right away, answered all of my questions and began working on my loan right from the first phone call. This is my first home, and John helped make the process easy and understandable. The whole experience was smooth and seamless, and I would highly recommend him to anyone else looking for a home loan.

5.0 completed on June 19, 2018

Reviewed by Bryan L. for John Martin

Oceanside, CA
John was constantly in communication with us, walking us through every step of the process. Whenever we had a question, he was prompt with an answer. We couldn’t have done this without hin

5.0 completed on June 3, 2018

Reviewed by Jon S. for John Martin

Temecula, CA
Loved working with you John. Always available when we needed you! Everything happened so quickly. Thank you!

5.0 completed on February 15, 2018

Reviewed by Tracy L. for John Martin

Vista, CA
John was knowledgeable, responsive, generous with his time, and very encouraging. He had constant updates and helpful feedback throughout the process. We couldn’t be happier with our entire experience. Thanks John!

5.0 completed on February 14, 2018

Reviewed by Kristy A. for John Martin

Vista, CA
John and his team are professional, tireless, and really have your best interest at heart. They have made the homebuying process so much easier, and we are so pleased with our new home!

5.0 completed on December 25, 2017

Reviewed by Julia H. for John Martin

John and the team were very professional and continued to keep me updated with the loan process.

Mr. & Mrs. W. Murphey
San Diego County

We would like to take and opportunity to express our sincere appreciation to John Martin & his team.
We met John Martin by chance at an open house where he explained in depth the finance options available to us. His demeanor and sincere concern for our best interest was conveyed immediately. John and Rachel repeatedly made themselves available at all times of the day to answer our questions and concerns. The team demonstrated an ethical and professional manner in handling of our loan that we have not found the norm in today's work place.
They are a true asset to your organization and should be commended.

Sincerely


Divider

Captain Neal Amato

John,

Thank you for your outstanding service and dedication. As a first time home buyer, you made the process simple, without any added pressure. Everyone I worked with was courteous and understanding of my hectic schedule, and were very accommodating. An absolute professional, I look forward to working with you and Residential Wholesale Mortgage in the future!

Regards,
Neal


Divider

Curt Campbell, USN Retired

Greetings,

After being worked over by Wells Fargo Bank on the 1st and 2nd (equity line) mortgages for the last 10 years and unable do a simple consolidation of the 2nd into the 1st, I started looking at re-financing our home with a VA Loan. Originally we looked at a VA Loan when we originally purchased our home in 2004, however the VA was not funding homes above $250k and we had to go with Wells Fargo Bank.

After having a difficult time finding a mortgage company to help us, RWM Loans was recommended to me by (Real Estate Agent) Stacy Braglia (a close family friend) who told us about John Martin from RWM Loans.

We contacted John who immediately returned my call and we had a discussion about the different options he could provide us.

John shopped around and got us locked into a great loan rate at $3.375%, which was awesome considering that rate was only lingering around the Universe for a few hours. After that we were off to the races. Our home appraised for $471k and we had a few items like chipped paint and smoke alarms that we had to address. Ultimately this lead to a badly needed paint job and a few other things, which turned out to be a blessing in disguise because our home looks brand new.

When the VA sent the re-appraiser out to our home, he took one look at our house it and signed off on it in like 3 minutes...

The loan process was smooth and we closed last week.

Rachel Varner (John's Assistant) was very patient with me during the process and did a magnificent job. Rachel is a wealth of knowledge, which was great for me and educational.

i give John Martin the highest possible recommendation and would use his services in the future. This is the best place to go for help with a VA Loan or any loan for that matter.

Hooya!

Thanks Again,

Curt Campbell
USN Retired
(SEAL TEAM ONE)


Divider

Brenda H.
Oceanside CA

"Very personable, reliable, and knowledgeable. "


Divider

Madena Koybaeva
Escondido, CA

As someone who worked in the financial industry and has dealt with mortgages for many years, I can say that dealing with John Martin was a very good experience. He tries to deal with any problems he might encounter up front. It is rare to find a professional who doesn't make it "look pretty" at the beginning, but it sure makes it easier later on. Someone else might offer you a "better rate," but the truth is, there is no "better rate" once you take into account your specific situation. What is advertised has a lot of hidden fees and "small print." Don't fall for it.
-Madena Koybaeva


Divider

Mike Serna
Vista CA

I am extremely grateful to Mr. John Martin for all his help getting me an incredibly low rate while refinancing my
home loan. Mr. Martin is not only extremely dedicated and focused, but also very tenacious in keeping me focused.
He made the entire process seamless, and taking the time to be available for my closing. He was totally professional
and absolute awesome to work with and I give him and RWMI Mortgage the highest possible recommendations.

Sincerely,


Mr. Mike Serna


Divider

Joshua & Melanie S.
Oceanside, CA

Initially, we started working with John Martin because he was the preferred lender our Realtor had recommended; they're both former Marines. However, shortly after our first meeting it was quite apparent that John was more interested in being a friend and guide throughout the entire home buying process and beyond, rather than just the "mortgage guy".

Even after closing on the house, John was always available if we had questions about first-time home ownership and moved quickly to supply the answers or contacts to solve any challenges. His knowledge and willingness to answer our questions and see the task through to completion were invaluable, especially to someone new to both the area and homeownership.

By now, John is someone that we trust completely knowing that his only interest is looking out for the people he works with and making sure they are set up for success, not only in home buying and lending, but in other areas in our lives as well. Call him and you will know exactly what I mean.


Divider

Carlos N.

"John is an absolute gentleman providing great attention and tailored customer service. From initial contact through the closing process and continuing into homeownership, his guidance made our first time home purchasing experience streamlined and assuring. I confidently recommend John for all your home buying aspirations.


Divider

Derek & Staci A.
Temecula Ca

"John is always able to answer my calls and help me with any question I had . Even now after the fact he can be counted on for the same thing. I highly recommend John!"


Divider

Joe & Trina S.
Fallbrook CA

"This was our first time buying a home. John walked us through every step with our VA loan and got us a great interest rate! Everytime we had a question or concern John would get right back to us on the same day with the answer or guidance! We could not have asked for a better loan Officer! Thank You John for helping in making one of our dreams come true!



Divider

Steve M.
Garden Grove, CA

Thank you for all your good service in helping and accomplishing to achieve the VA loan on my new house and the excellent service you provided. Your expertise service was without the best that I have ever received in this kind of a purchase. If I were to recap on all the hiccups of this caliber of loan that you have to run over and accomplished you definitely won the Nobel Prize for accomplishing all the feats and deadlines that it took to get it done thank you very much.


Divider

Bonnie C.

"We honestly can't say enough about John. He not only counseled and mentored us through our first home buying experience but he has also continued to answer any question along the way. I have text him day/night on numerous occasions asking for referrals or questions related to homeowning and he has always been super quick to return my text with as much information/referrals as we needed. He has been a blessing to me and my family as we are new to the area and do not have many friends/family around. Our home buying experience was AWESOME because of his time, attention and the vested time/interest he took in our family. "


Divider

Donna Michael Henning, Realtor
Carlsbad CA

"I met John Martin at our local Broker Caravan, as I was holding open one of our homes. John and I spoke extensively, and I asked for his business card. He was very nice and forthcoming, and when a client of mine has difficulties with a loan they were trying to get from another lender, I gave John a call. He was quick to respond to my clients, and was indeed able to get them the loan they needed, even getting them into something much better than the prior lender had! After that experience, my husband and I decided to use John as our own personal lender., and, although challenging at times ( paperwork) we were able to get a great loan. John is quick , efficient, and knowledgeable, in his field, and I have recommended him to many clients and personal friends!!!"


Divider

Michael Levy, Realtor

"John is a lender who I would & have referred to many of my clients. He is quick to respond & is knowledgeable to the ever changing world of lending.


Divider

Brent C.
Oceanside CA

"JOHN IS RELATIONAL AND CARING TOWARDS HIS CLIENTS. IF YOU WANT SOMEONE TO TRUST AND PROVIDE EXCELLENT SERVICE, THIS IS YOUR GUY."


Divider

Keith Badiner, Insurance Agent
Carlsbad

"John is an excellent professional. He's fast, effective, and friendly. I have worked with him as mortgage consultant and as an insurance professional. He always treats his clients well. I would highly recommend him! "Just Ask" Keith Badiner"


Divider

Debbie R.
Vista, CA

"John worked with us to refinance our home in 2002 and again 2010. He is so wonderful to work with. Great follow-up on questions, great communicator, and so knowledgeable. With our busy schedules and long works days, John is extremely accommodating."


Divider

Kim E.
Vista, CA

"John is an excellent choice for your home mortgage loan needs. Like so many other mortgage lenders, he is competent and has excellent knowledge of the ins and outs of the business. What sets John apart is his incredible character. He is kind, caring, consistent, helpful, and considerate, not only for the processing time but for years to come. John has successfully assisted me with 2 loans and was always, without question, the right choice. "


Divider

Melanie S.
Oceanside

"John was a great help and resource when my Husband and I purchased our first home in 2010. And then he was a great help again a few years later when we refinanced our mortgage. He has never steered us wrong and has always made himself available to answer questions and help in anyway he can. He has always been honest, trustworthy, and an excellent business man. If it wasn't for John, I don't think we ever would have been homeowners. I have several times, and would, highly recommend him to others looking to for financing when looking for a house."


Divider

Jeremiah L.

"Was referred to John by a Real Estate Agent.
John took care of my financing needs, allowing me to purchase my first home. Since then he has become a friend and even a mentor. I recommend his services to others and am considering refinancing my home with him soon."


Divider

Jay & Amy H.
Carlsbad

"Both my husband and I were very pleased with the service, attention to detail and care that John and his staff gave us when we decided to re-finance our home. We have known John for several years now and he has always displayed a genuine kindness and professionalism in all he does. John and his team helped to simplify the process for us, got us the best rate possible and answered all the (many) questions that we had. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking into any mortgage needs."


Divider

Robert S.

"John Martin is loyal, trustworthy, focused and hardworking. I have known John for more than 20 years and can say without hesitation, "he has never been more driven to succeed at everything he does." Ronald Reagan once said, "Most people spend their entire lifetime wondering if they make a difference, the Marines don't have that problem." John Martin, "connoisseur of excellence," retired Marine and tireless Real Estate Agent; is a difference maker. Prepare to be satisfied as John meets your Real Estate needs. "


Divider

Tami Z.
Oceanside

"John can do it whatever is your case. He comes up with great ideas to solve any real estate loan need. John did our two last loans and if we need another one John is where we will go."


Divider

Laura Seideman

"John is your go to guy... He is excellent with all aspects of his business. You can count on John to get the job done and a true master in his field."


Divider

Cathy W. E.

"I've known John Martin for almost 15 years, and I've always known him to be honest, personable, and meticulous in both his professional and in his personal life.

John is dedicated to always providing quality service to his clients and is highly respected by everyone he conducts business with.

John's dedication to his work, and his attention to detail make him stand out among his peers and highly desirable in the mortgage profession."


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 40
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»


Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager