Residential Wholesale Mortgage Inc BBB Business Review Make a Payment My Account Webcard Contact Me

Testimonials

Customers View RWM Home Loans as a Top Mortgage Company

                   

 Real Customers, Real Reviews:



4.167 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by J R M. for John Martin

Alpine, CA
Great job by him and his team

5.0 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by Audrey L Y. for John Martin

Oceanside, CA
John and his team were always quick to answer questions, concerns and were there at a moment’s notice whenever we contacted them. They were kind, efficient and most importantly helped us find our first home with minimal stress.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2018

Reviewed by Nazim D. for John Martin

Carlsbad, CA
Whole process went so smooth without single glitch. All questions were answered right away. John please keep up an amazing job. I am looking forward working with you in the future. Thank you

5.0 completed on June 27, 2018

Reviewed by Karen Ashley F. for John Martin

Oceanside, CA
I called Mr. Martin originally because he had re-financed my parents' house a few years ago, and they had a great experience working with him. John responded right away, answered all of my questions and began working on my loan right from the first phone call. This is my first home, and John helped make the process easy and understandable. The whole experience was smooth and seamless, and I would highly recommend him to anyone else looking for a home loan.

5.0 completed on June 19, 2018

Reviewed by Bryan L. for John Martin

Oceanside, CA
John was constantly in communication with us, walking us through every step of the process. Whenever we had a question, he was prompt with an answer. We couldn’t have done this without hin

5.0 completed on June 3, 2018

Reviewed by Jon S. for John Martin

Temecula, CA
Loved working with you John. Always available when we needed you! Everything happened so quickly. Thank you!

5.0 completed on February 15, 2018

Reviewed by Tracy L M. for John Martin

Vista, CA
John was knowledgeable, responsive, generous with his time, and very encouraging. He had constant updates and helpful feedback throughout the process. We couldn’t be happier with our entire experience. Thanks John!

5.0 completed on February 14, 2018

Reviewed by Kristy A M. for John Martin

Vista, CA
John and his team are professional, tireless, and really have your best interest at heart. They have made the homebuying process so much easier, and we are so pleased with our new home!

5.0 completed on December 25, 2017

Reviewed by Julia H. for John Martin

John and the team were very professional and continued to keep me updated with the loan process.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2016

Reviewed by zuser20140501202644972 for John Martin

John Martin is an absolute pro. We began our VA Loan process to purchase a home in San Diego County while we were still living in Hawaii. John's immediate care & responsiveness made the entire loan process smooth & effortless on our part. John & his team were truly a blessing in assisting with our new home purchase. We have since recommended him to many friends & family members, which has led to him assisting our son & his family to purchase their first home.

Bette Curtis, Realtor

"Recently closed a VA loan with John. Great Job! Love the hands-on attitude with John. My VA buyers were first time buyers and needed hand-holding. Thanks John!"


Divider

Nicole M.

"John Martin is a stand up and dependable business man. Not only does he always wear a smile, he exudes positivity wherever he goes and is always reaching out a hand to help. When it comes to who to choose to do business with, John Martin, without a doubt will provide you with the best customer service and attention in the industry!"


Divider

Trace M.

"I had the pleasure of working with John recently and he was truly the model of professionalism. He really went above and beyond and exceeded all of our expectations in the quality of service he provided. He is always available, reliable, and knows the industry inside and out. I highly recommend John Martin to anyone interested in purchasing/refinancing a home!"


Divider

Sue B.

"John was professional, knowledgeable & all around good guy when he assisted my clients, a young couple buying their first home. He had the expertise to guide this military family to utilize their VA financing benefits. A happy buyer & a happy seller with a smooth closing! Well done!"


Divider

Kristy M.
Oceanside

"Honest, trustworthy, and extremely knowledgeable! John always has your best interest in mind. He treated us like family and took great care of us. Highly recommend."


Divider

Susanne S.

"I have had the pleasure of knowing John for three years. He is knowledgable, an expert in his field, honest, and works very hard for each client."


Divider

Tammy B.W.

"Very professional and proactive during transactions. Enjoyed working with him and would refer those looking for mortgage assistance to him."


Divider

David V.
Oceanside

"John helped us through the process of buying our first home. I would recommend him to anyone, anytime! If you want someone that will be an advisor, partner and friend who will ensure that you and your loved ones end up happy with your home buying experience."


Divider

Bill I.

"jOHN IS A TRUE GENTLEMAN. VERY CARING AND DETAIL ORIENTED. GREAT ONE-ON-ONE WITH CLIENTS. HE RETUIRNS CALLS QUICKLY AND IS ALWAYS AVAILABLE. I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND JOHN TO ANYONE, WHO DESIRES EXTRAORDINARY CUSTOMER SERVICE."


Divider

Creighton L.

"John is very visible in the residential real estate community and conducts himself in a professional manner."


Divider

John N.

"John Martin is a Mortgage Loan Originator of exceptional quality. His professionalism and thoroughness impressed me as someone I would highly recommend to friends, family and associates. He went beyond my expectations. I know John through a business association. He is very likeable and a personality that I would enjoy seeing in others of his profession."


Divider

Adrienne M
San Diego

"I met John in a networking group some years ago, and our relationship has lasted much longer than my tenure in it. Although I've not had the opportunity to work with John in the mortgage arena, I would have no hesitation in doing so since he is a person of very high character. He's always willing to assist people as he can and he's someone who can be trusted to have clients' best interests at heart."


Divider

Stephanie L.
Oceanside

"It is my pleasure to recommend John Martin for residential financing needs. John was highly recommended by my real estate agent when I purchased an investment property in the Oceanside area. I live in Boston; the distance and 3-hour time difference made the loan application process more challenging. John worked tirelessly with everyone involved and moved the loan forward and always kept me informed of the process. He was professional, knowledgeable, efficient and personable. It was a pleasant experience working with him.


Divider

Adrienne D.
Oceanside

"When looking to buy our first home back in 2009, my husband and I were looking for a trust worthy real estate agent and loan officer. After meeting a few different agents we finally found a real estate agent we liked. He highly recommended that we use John as our loan officer. Being that it was our first home, we were very nervous and apprehensive so John was the perfect person for the job. During the buying process, John's exceptional professionalism not only put us at ease, but also made us feel confident in making such a big decision. He was always quick to respond to anything we needed and went above and beyond when it came to explaining the whole process to us. When it came to refinancing our home, we of course wanted John to help us through the process. He once again exceeded our expectations and made the refinancing process a breeze. I highly recommend John for anyone looking for a Mortgage Loan Originator."


Divider

Sandra F.
Oceanside

Just got the keys to the house today!
Thank you so much for doing such a good job and I know it must've required addition work to close so fast. I really do appreciate it.
As always, you all do a great job and I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Sandra


Line
Showing results 26 - 40 of 40
Page: «« First « Previous - 1 2 »»


Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager